Tijuana TV

 

“Tijuana Love” by Kinsee Morlan

Interviews with Nortec, Acamonchi, ERRE and the authors of Here is Tijuana are all part of Kobra i Tijuana, an online documentary program. Some are in English, some aren’t, but regardless, it’s a good way to introduce yourself to Tijuana’s more interesting side. Be patient, though, the videos take some time to load.

About Kinsee Morlan

Arts and web editor at San Diego CityBeat. Interested in art and the Tijuana/San Diego border.
This entry was posted in Art & culture. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tijuana TV

  1. moih says:

    new things are brewing in new-Tijuana.

  2. That’s me. The photographer. the groom is my cousin and my husband is holding the reflector. Some of the photos are on my website. It was Interesting to see this.

  3. Wasn’t expecting to find my self.(That’s me)The photographer.
    I remember you taking the picture.
    Not sure if you’re interested, but my WWW is pastillaccsg.com. I have some photos of that day, Idon’t do wedding but the groom is my cousin and that was my wedding present.

    Pastilla

Leave a Reply

