Adapta Project show muy exitosa!

“Day Job 1” by Kinsee Morlan

Yep. The show was a success. Tons of San Diego and Tijuana people gathered together at Terra Sur to enjoy one of the best shows of the year (in my humble and bias opinion).

I’ll post pictures of the opening as soon as I get them.  One of the most surprising things of the night was that I sold one of my photos!  The one of the beautiful tranny family above will be going to a very ecentric and caring new owner tomorrow.  That’s the first piece of my own work that I’ve ever showed, let alone sold, so I’m pretty freakin’ happy.

About Kinsee Morlan

Arts and web editor at San Diego CityBeat. Interested in art and the Tijuana/San Diego border.
This entry was posted in Art & culture and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Adapta Project show muy exitosa!

  1. acearley says:

    Had a great time! Congratulations on putting it together –looking forward to the next one.

Leave a Reply

